Steampunk Spotlight: O. M. Grey 2012 Blog Tour

Hello friends!

Please join me next week, November 25-December 1, 2012 for the first blog tour I’ve had since early 2010!

GASP!

I’ll post the whole schedule on opening day, Sunday, November 25th, right here. There will be guest posts and podcasts and contests, giving away author-signed books, handmade VooDoo Dolls, eBooks, and perhaps even a Vampire Slayer Kit or Peanut-Shooting Crossbow!

There might even be an adorable handmade amigurumi baby Cthulhu & a KINDLE…just maybe!

All for just following along.

I’ll be featuring The Zombies of Mesmer, but keep an eye out for poetry and good ol’ Avalon Revisited to make an appearance as well.

For the rest of this week, I’m working on guest posts and content for the blog tour, so if you have a topic you’d like to see me write about, now is the time to tell me!

-_Q

If you are a fan of Young Adult Fantasy, my alter ego, Christine Rose, is also having a blog tour: December 9 -15. She’ll be featuring the 4th book of the Rowan of the Wood fantasy series, Power of the Zephyr. Join me in both places, under each persona, for double chances to win!

~ by omgrey on November 20, 2012.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,138 other followers

