Welcome Friends!

I’m rather new to all this social networking technology stuff, so please bear with me. This is my first blog. I’m not quite sure what to do with it, so I’d love any suggestions.

My premiere novel Avalon Revisited is coming out in April, and I couldn’t be more excited! My friend and colleague Christine Rose helped set me up with a Twitter account, Facebook fan page, and this WordPress page. She’s also holding my hand through this technology stuff, as she’s a whiz at it.

Here is the cover for my new book! What do you think?

The cover was created by the talented Catherine Somerlot.

About the book:
Arthur has made his existence as a vampire bearable for over three hundred years by immersing himself in blood and debauchery. Aboard an airship gala, he meets Avalon, an aspiring vampire slayer who sparks fire into Arthur’s shriveled heart. Together they try to solve the mystery of several horrendous murders on the dark streets of London. Cultures clash and pressures rise in this sexy Steampunk Romance.


~ by omgrey on March 10, 2010.

5 Responses to “Welcome Friends!”

  1. The cover looks gorgeous, a little bit mysterious, but with a bright pop of color. Congratulations on the upcoming release and welcome to the blogosphere!

  2. The cover is really great, and the book has peaked my interest, will definitely keep an eye out for it.🙂 Thanks for the Twitter-follow, by the way.🙂

  3. The cover looks fantastic! I would definitely stop to pick it up. The story sounds interesting. Can’t wait to read it! What day in April does it come out and will the book be available in Kindle format? (Sorry for all the questions, I was going to post about it on my blog.)

  4. Great cover. Welcome to twitter and blogging. Youre off to a good start . Congrats on the release!

  5. I love the cover! Will def be buying the book.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
