It’s HERE!

I was more than a little surprised this morning when I found out that Avalon Revisited is already available on AMAZON! The “official” release date isn’t until 4/22, but why not get it early if you can? Only $10.99.

For just a few more days, you can still get the Kindle Version for only $0.99, but on 4/22 the promotional price ends!

~ by omgrey on April 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “It’s HERE!”

  1. Wow! I’m glad you found me on twitter cause this book sounds right up my ally! I’ll be putting it on my wishlist for my next amazon order.

  2. Oooh, how exciting! The book sounds great, I too will be adding it to my wishlist for the next time I order. With the bloody volcano at work, though, it’ll probably be months before it arrives in the UK.😦

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
