Not-Really-Southern Vamp Chick BDay Bash!

Today on Not-Really-Southern Vamp Chick Amanda’s blog, Aria writes quite the entertaining guest post about all things Steampunk. She even mentions Avalon Revisited!!

“Well, I have to say, my very first Kindle edition is in fact Avalon Revisited by O.M. Grey. Another Steampunk Paranormal, but entirely different. To say that I have been savoring this one would be an understatement. Because what I have discovered, is not just the setting, or clothing, or even the technology about Steampunk attracts me, it’s the tone and pacing. Sigh…and O.M. Grey has me, hook, hemp line, and copper sinker.”

Be sure to stop by this Friday, May 7th, when I help Amanda celebrate #25 with guest post and a chance to win a signed copy of Avalon Revisited.

So there it is.

Mostly, I had to mention something here on my blog because I just love this picture so much!

~ by omgrey on May 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “Not-Really-Southern Vamp Chick BDay Bash!”

  1. Thanks so much for the mention of my blog!! We’ve had a great steampunk themed day! Can’t wait until the 7th! See ya then!

  2. And, I meant every single word…I don’t want it to end. (Blushing a little, thanks for the mention!) Can’t wait for the 7th…

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
