ConJour Schedule

I had hoped to give a report of the Wild Wild West Steampunk Con last week, but since I was only home for three days before heading back on the road, I didn’t have time to get one together. Hopefully next week!

This weekend I’ll be donning my corset & bustle once again to attend ConJour at the University of Houston Clear Lake. Find me in the dealers room or at one of the below events. My Schedule…

Friday, March 11

Saturday, March 12

  • Panel: Happy Childhood Fantasies: Positive Children’s & YA Lit 12-1pm (really? me?)
  • Panel: Costuming 4-5pm (that’s more like it!)

Sunday, March 13

  • Panel: Publishing 2-3pm

Come join me. Buy me a drink. Hang out with me and my author friends Robert Stikmanz, Paul Cooley, Amanda Kimmerly, and Rhonda Eudaly…among others. A grand time will be had by all!

~ by omgrey on March 10, 2011.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
