Posting Challenge 2011

Just found this posting challenge thanks to Charlotte English.

Over the past month or so, I’ve stepped up my blogging to a few times a week. Now I’m committed to blogging at least twice a week and hopefully three times a week.

I think it will be inspiring & cathartic. It already has been both.

I’ll also make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way. If you have any topics you’d like me to blog about, please feel free to list them here or ping me on Twitter/Facebook with ideas.

The plan is…

Tuesdays: Steampunk Spotlight (please let me know about any fine Steampunk artists, authors, or musicians to spotlight)

Wednesdays: Hump Day Articles on Relationships, Romance, and Sexuality

Fridays: Freaky Fridays. Anything goes here from posts on the paranormal to personal/professional updates to con reports to poetry.

There it is.

Your suggestions and comments are always welcome. Please don’t hesitate to make a request.

~ by omgrey on April 1, 2011.

4 Responses to “Posting Challenge 2011”

  1. I like how the plan has a guide to topics… should help with deciding what to blog about…

  2. I subscribed for the Steampunk content, mostly, so I’ll be looking forward to Tuesdays. That said, the rest looks great too. Variety is wonderful. Good luck!

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
