Stuck in an Elevator

Who is the last person you’d want to be stuck in an elevator with and why?

~ by omgrey on April 3, 2011.

4 Responses to “Stuck in an Elevator”

  1. Rush Limbaugh. We’re on the opposite end of just about every argument that is to be had. I can’t guarantee that I wouldn’t kill him with my bare hands. Really, it would be bad all around because the uber conservative would be calling for my head on a pole, or stomping my head into the concrete. Then again, they’ve already done the head stomping thing, so head on a pole it is.

    • Ew. I wouldn’t want to be stuck in an elevator with him either. I’d sure have a thing or two to say to him, or George W. Bush.

  2. I can’t think theres anyone I wouldnt want to be stuck on an elevator with. Ideological opposites would give me the opportunity to argue and change their minds. I don’t have any real enemies anymore. I get along with almost everybody.

    Hm.

    maybe with someone with really bad hygiene?

    Or an ex-girlfriend/paramour. (uncomfortable)

    Or my sister, yeah that’s a personal one, but I think my sister would be #1.

    • After this weekend at SPWF, I’d like to be stuck in the elevator with Emperor Norton’s Stationary Marching Band along with Professor Elemental doing freestyle. Bad. Fricken. Ass.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
