Mini Hiatus

I’m in Europe. In fact, at the time of this post, I’m somewhere in London getting over a rather bad illness picked up in the airport or on the train, but I’m well on the road to recovery. I’ll be heading to France on Thursday, returning to the UK on August 3rd.

My Steampunk Spotlights will be on a brief hiatus until well into September. So on Tuesdays, if anything, will be posts about my travels, random poetry, or other miscellany. All other posts have been written before my trip and scheduled for Wednesdays and Fridays through the end of August at least, so you’ll still get your weekly relationship article and podcast. Just the rest might be a bit sporadic.

Please still do comment, etc., as I’ll continue responding to each comment while I’m away.

Hope you have a lovely summer.

~ by omgrey on July 12, 2011.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
