“Lost and Found” – Accepted!

Yippee!

I’m dancing in the meadow!

Twirling on the trail!

Splashing in the spring!

My short story “Lost and Found” has been accepted by Tales of the Talisman for publication in Spring 2013. This was one of the stories written through my Kickstarter campaign last fall, commissioned by Mr. Robbie Boerner. Thank you for your support again Robbie, and I’m so pleased that our story was accepted!

~ by omgrey on July 3, 2012.

3 Responses to ““Lost and Found” – Accepted!”

  1. […] the mean time, I’ve had a short story accepted for publication, and I’ve started getting more works out again. I’m submitting poetry & short […]

  2. Tales of the Talisman is one of my fave short-story magazines. I will be looking forward to seeing your story.

Please Share Your Thoughts...

 
